pets

Wordless Wednesday

watching Sammy2

7 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Joanne, I haven’t blogged in so darn long. Everything seems like such an effort — even the things that really are NOT. So don’t be surprised if you don’t suddenly see me posting “wordless” posts in an effort to get myself back at it.

    How many cats have ya got ? I’ve got FOUR but given our current Flea infestation I’m wishing it was ZERO. lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. “Wordless” posts are a great idea when you are either pushed for time, or the words aren’t there, Sybil. You should give it a try!

      I have two cats, Phoebe and Tabitha. Up until this last weekend I also had my daughters cat here, Sammy, who came from the same litter as Tabitha, but he’s gone back to live with his human mummy now. In this photo, taken last week, Tabs is watching Sammy and preparing to pounce on him! πŸ™‚

      Like

I'd love to hear your thoughts...

